SCHEDULE & ONLINE REGISTRATION

DECEMBER KICK-OFF TOURNAMENTS

JUST $195

An incredible value! For a tournament fee of just $195, start your team’s Winter off with the most spectacular indoor tournament experience in the region. Experience the proven skill-building that our small-sided tournaments provide: real soccer on grass-like turf, with lots of touches.

  • Teams Play 5v5 (4 + Goalie)
  • Minimum of 4 games gauranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Ref fee: $40

Saturday, Nov. 30    Sold Out
8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 14B, 14G, 15B, 16B

Sunday, Dec. 1
8G, 9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13B, 13G, 15G, 16G

Saturday, Dec. 7  (4:00 pm start)
10B, 11B, 12B, 13B, 14B  *sold out

Saturday, Dec. 21
8G, 9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13B, 13G, 15G, 16G

Sunday, Dec. 22
8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 14B, 14G, 15B, 16B

Girl Power Winter Classic Cup

$250

Join us as we celebrate “girl power” on the field and throughout the Coliseum. Featuring player appearances, giveaways and more. Join us for the top “girls only” soccer festival that celebrates the growth of the women’s game in the US!

Sunday, Dec. 8
Girls – U8 thru U16

  • Teams play 5 vs. 5 (4 + goalie)
  • Minimum of 4 games guaranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Champions Cup to age group winners
  • Ref fee:  $40

NEW YORK RED BULLS COLISEUM CUP

$340 (Includes 10 Free Tickets)

Heat up your December with this high energy tournament. Play teams from throughout the region and join in the fun off the field with giveaways and more.

  • Champion’s Cup to age group winners
  • Includes 10 FREE tickets to Red Bulls home game (a $350 ticket value!)
  • Winning teams paraded on field and recognized at Red Bull Stadium
  • New: Families and players welcome on field for Q&A with players after game
  • Teams play 5 vs. 5 (4+ goalie)
  • Minimum 4 games guaranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Ref fee:  $40

Saturday, Dec. 14
Boys: U7 thru U13 Sold Out

Sunday, Dec. 15
Girls: U8 thru U16, Boys: U14 thru U16

Winter Break Specials

JUST $190

  • Teams play 5 vs. 5 (4+ goalie)
  • Minimum 4 games guaranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Ref fee:  $40

Friday, Dec. 27  Coliseum 5v5 Winter Festival
Boys & Girls: U8 thru U14

Saturday, Dec. 28 – Coliseum 5v5 Holiday Blast
7, 8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 14B, 14G, 15B, 16B

Sunday, Dec. 29  Coliseum 5v5 Holiday Blast
8G, 9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13B, 13G, 15G, 16G

NYCFC COLISEUM KICK-OFF CUP

$350 (Includes 15 Free Tickets)

Get ready for spring with this dynamic soccer celebration. Excitement on and off the field as teams vie for the cup and a chance to be celebrated on the field at Yankee Stadium.

  • Champion’s Cup to age group winners
  • Includes 15 FREE tickets to NYCFC home game (a $420 ticket value!)
  • Winning teams paraded on field and recognized at Yankee Stadium
  • Teams play 5 vs. 5 (4+ goalie)
  • Minimum 4 games guaranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Ref fee:  $40

Saturday, March 14
Boys:  U7 thru U13

Sunday, March 15
Girls: U8 thru U16, Boys U14 thru U16

WEEKEND TOURNAMENTS

January to March $250

Top Level Tournaments

Join us for the famous fast-paced tournaments that make us “the ultimate indoor soccer experience.” All tournament dates, unless otherwise noted, beginning Jan. 4..

  • Teams play 5v5 (4 + goalie)
  • Minimum of 4 games guaranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Boys & Girls: U7 thru U16
  • Ref fee:  $40

Play more, save more.
Tournament savings for 5 v 5 tournaments

3 Or More Discount

Book 3 or more tournaments with an individual team and you’ll save. Map out your Winter schedule, register your team for multiple dates at one time and you’ll get great savings.

  • Regular 5v5 Tournament Fee: $250
  • Book 3 or more tournaments: Pay $230 each ($60 Savings)

You must register for all of these tournaments at one time to receive the discount.

Applies only to One-Day Tournaments, normally priced at $250 (Not valid for Dec. Kick-Off, Holiday Tournaments, “Cup” Tournaments, etc.)

2 Team Pack Discount

Want to bring two teams in the same age group (and gender) to one of our 5v5 tournaments? Now you’ll save $40.

  • 5v5 Weekend Tournament fee: $250
  • Book 2 Teams: Pay $230 each ($40 Savings)

Must be two teams from the same club/organization in the same age group and gender.

Applies only to One-Day Weekend Tournaments, normally priced at $250 (Not valid for Dec. Kick Off, Holiday Tournaments, “Cup” Tournaments, etc.)

*Need to create two separate GotSoccer accounts in order to register two teams into the same tournament.

Sat. Jan. 4
8G, 9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13B, 13G, 15G 

Sat. Jan. 11
10B, 12B, 14B, 15B, 16B

Sat. Jan. 18
9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13B, 13G, 15B, 16G

Sat. Jan. 25
7, 8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 13B, 14B, 15G  

Sat. Feb. 1
9B, 11B, 11G, 13G, 14B, 14G, 15G, 16B

Sat. Feb. 8
10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 13B, 14G

Sat. Feb. 15
9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 12B, 13G, 14B, 15G, 16G

Sat. Feb. 22
8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 13B, 14G, 15B, 16B

Sat. Feb. 29
8G, 9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13B, 13G, 15B

Sat. March 7
7, 8B, 9B, 9G, 10B, 11B, 11G, 12G, 14B

Sat. March 21
8B, 8G, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 13B, 14G   

Sun. Jan. 5
8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 14B, 14G, 15B  

Sun. Jan. 12
11B, 13B, 13G, 15G  

Sun. Jan. 19
8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 14B, 14G, 16B 

Sun. Jan. 26
8G, 9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13G, 14G, 15B

Sun. Feb. 2
8B, 9G, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 13B

Sun. Feb. 9
11B, 11G, 13G, 14B, 15G

Sun. Feb. 16
8B, 8G, 10B, 10G, 12G, 13B, 14G, 15B

Sun. Feb. 23
7, 9B, 11B, 11G, 13G, 14B, 15G, 16G 

Sun. March 1
8B, 10B, 10G, 12B, 12G, 14B, 14G, 16B

Sun. March 8
12B, 13B, 13G, 14G

Sun. March 22
9B, 9G, 11B, 11G, 13G, 14B  
   

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY 5V5 TOURNAMENT

$235

Heat up your holiday with these fast paced, skill-building games. Celebrating our 24th year as the Nation’s #1 youth tournament arena & original home of 5v5.

Monday, Jan. 20
Boys & Girls: U8 thru U16

  • Teams play 5 vs. 5 (4+ goalie)
  • Minimum of 4 games guaranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Ref fee:  $40

PRESIDENT’S DAY 5V5 TOURNAMENT

$235

Don’t miss your chance to test your game against leading programs in the tri-state area. Celebrating our 24th year as the Nation’s #1 youth tournament arena & original home of 5v5. Festive atmosphere and the most competitive matches.

Monday, Feb. 17
Boys & Girls: U8 thru U16  

  • Teams play 5 vs. 5 (4+ goalie)
  • Minimum of 4 games guaranteed (18 minutes each)
  • Ref fee:  $40